• Zelgliackerstrasse 3, 8618 Oetwil am See
  • Select language:
Slide 1

Office and consulting room cleaning

Focus on your work; we shall do the cleaning, professionally and reliably.


Slide 2

Maintenance of the residentials

Whether you need regular or occasional cleaning service, cleaning after parties, spring-cleaning or detailed cleaning in three month interval, we have a wide range of available services that will fulfill your requests.


Slide 3

Garden jobs

Neatly arranged garden is a decoration to every house. We offer a cleaning service of gardens, pathways and summer houses, grass cutting, fences and other arrangement jobs.


Welcome to our official web site

Zoro Reinigungen Company is engaged in cleaning services and maintenance of residential and commercial space. Our team of experienced professionals allows you to spend your free time the way you desire, keeping your apartment or office always clean. We clean your space the way you want, because our services are created according to your needs. We will listen to you carefully and offer the best cleaning plan that will make you proud of the cleanliness and the freshness of your house or business facility.

It is known that cleaning and maintenance services help you to establish a balance between your business and private priorities, giving you more free time. Too much occupied families, ambitious men dedicated to their career and many others with the lack of free time, just like you, lay their confidence to the Zoro Reinigungen company that provides a high-quality and professional cleaning service.

Services

 
image  

Commercial customers

Focus on your work; we shall do the cleaning, professionally and reliably.

image  

Private customers

Whether you need regular or occasional cleaning service, cleaning after parties, spring-cleaning or detailed cleaning in three month interval, we have a wide range of available services that will fulfill your requests.

 
Image Image Image

Contact us for more information

076 417 60 53

We look forward to your call

• Zelgliackerstrasse 3, 8618 Oetwil am See
  • Choisir la langue:
Slide 1

Le nettoyage des bureaux et ordinations

Concentrez-vous sur votre travail, et nous allons faire le nettoyage, professionnellement et infailliblement.


Slide 2

L'entretien de l'espace résidentiel

Soit que vous avez besoin de service de nettoyage régulier ou occasionnel, le nettoyage après la fête, le nettoyage de printemps ou le nettoyage complet tous les trois mois , nous avons un large évantail des services qui répondront à vos exigences.


Slide 3

Les travaux de jardin

Le jardin paysager est une décoration de chaque maison. Nous offrons le service d'arrangement de jardin, des sentiers et des maisons d'été, la tonte des gazons, des clôtures et autres travaux d'arrangements.


Bienvenue sur notre site officiel

La société Zoro Reinigungen rend des services de nettoyage et d'entretient de l'espace résidentiel et d'espace des affaires. La meilleure équipe des professionnels expérimenté vous permet de passer votre temps libre comme vous le souhaitez, et que votre domicile ou votre bureau soient maintenus propres toujours. Nous nettoyons votre espace comme vous le voulez, car nos services sont adaptées à vos besoins. Nous allons vous écouter soigneusement et vous proposer le meilleur plan de nettoyage qui va vous faire fiers de la pureté et la fraîcheur de votre maison ou espace des affaires.

Il est connu que les services de nettoyage et d'entretien vous aident à établir une équilibre entre les priorités des affaires et professionnelles en vous fournissant plus de temps libre. Les familles trop occupées, les personnes ambitieuses consacrés à la carrière et beaucoup d'autres avec un manque de temps libre, tout comme vous, donnent confiance à la société,,Zoro Reinigungen", qui fournit un service de nettoyage hautement professionnel.

Services

 
image  

Les clients commerciaux

Concentrez-vous sur votre travail, et nous allons faire le nettoyage, professionnellement et infailliblement.

image  

Les clients privés

Soit que vous avez besoin de service de nettoyage régulier ou occasionnel, le nettoyage après la fête, le nettoyage de printemps ou le nettoyage complet tous les trois mois , nous avons un large évantail des services qui répondront à vos exigences.

 
Image Image Image

Contactez-nous pour plus d'informations

076 417 60 53

Nous nous réjouissons de votre appel